At the David Tupaz Fashion Show

Pictures from the Red Carpet Event David Tupaz Fashion Show.

12/11/2010 – Winston Torr – “A Tribute to Elegance” David Tupaz Fashion Show – Arrivals and Fashion Show – Sunset Plaza – Los Angeles, CA, USA – Keywords: Publisher – – Photo Credit: Emiley Schweich / PR Photos – Contact (1-866-551-7827)

Winston Torr - David Tupaz

Winston Torr - David Tupaz

 

 
|

Winston Torr - David Tupaz

Winston Torr - David Tupaz

, , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by sssourabh on March 6, 2011 - 7:19 pm

    Hey man, congrats on attending the show. Its been a while. Was in Oslo recently (and Berlin too!), figured I’d ask if you managed to trip it up to Vigeland Park in Oslo? Fun times, definitely quite creatively inspiring.

    Also, great hair, what do you use (I used to work in corporate for hair products so am quite familiar)? I’ll definitely mention it to my stylist or pick up products of my own. Reminds me that I should write an article focusing away from the fashion side and only on hair, it has trends of its own.. Food for thought.

    Cheers!

  2. #2 by winstontorr on March 7, 2011 - 10:50 pm

    hey what sup… ?…. got2b glued by swarzkopf… thats the hair product… not been to Oslo yet… cool you visited Berlin too… what did you do here?…

    a hair article would be super fun!…

    hope all is well, and thanks for keeping in touch!…:)

    all the best.

    • #3 by sssourabh on March 9, 2011 - 3:13 am

      Awesome I’ll check it out. I use Redken for the most part but will try switching loyalties. I had a rush work trip and took a detour to Berlin to hang out, catch up, just relax really, and party it up! Iforgot how much I liked the prevalence of RED in the city!

      Hair article coming soon, I hope! No worries, always good to touch base once in a while (this time its been months I think). Much luck on things, seems like you’re getting around with your awesome artwork!

Leave a Reply

