Experimenting with Naked Mr. Torr – New VIDEO

Introducing the Winston Torr new Video.

Experimenting with Naked Mr. Torr

Experimenting with Naked Mr. Torr consists of Figure Study, Life Drawing, and Self Portrait, in a Naked Vlog by Winston Torr.

It is me forcing myself to be my own figure model.

I woke up one day, and as usual, I wanted to explore and see how my body looks like naked as well as how other people see me naked, so I filmed Mr. Torr’s body in all sorts of poses, angles and directions…

When it comes to your own body,
tables are turned, and suddenly it is not as easy as you may have thought.

Everyone should practice exploring their own body in art, as much will be learned on a spiritual & physical level.

If you think this is easy, try it for yourself and youtube it, I would love to see your “experiment”

You can view more videos on YouTube.

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

