I can't get over David Gilmore of Pretty on the Outside

David Gilmore from Pretty On The Outside made a portrait of me…
I am not only thrilled, but also excited in amazement!
this is f***ing awesome David!

David is a talented artist from Long Beach, CA, runs a successful blog (Pretty On The Outside), and creates striking art showcased in his website. I love his illustration work!…

The way he uses lines, brush strokes are so dynamic and classical at the same time… so clean and beautiful…

Go check out his blog and website!

This is the portrait he drew of me.

Drawn by David Gilmore of Pretty on the Outside

Winston Torr Drawn by David Gilmore of Pretty on the Outside

wow!… thats all i have to say!

keep up the great work David, and a big THANK YOU!!!

  1. #1 by David Gilmore on November 22, 2008 - 5:48 pm

    THANK YOU for your kind words Winston! I am so flattered and humbled by this. I truly admire and respect your work, so this means a lot.
    You have now, and will always have, a big fan in me.

Leave a Reply

